Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935929980 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 71 / Until retirement, Director of a Magnet School

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Until 9 months ago my greatest passion was my work ... it was all consuming and took most of my time. Now that I have retired I am rediscovering old intrest...but I am in a resting mode at the present... new passions will come in time I'm sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, arts, reading, church

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

Vitality

The last book I read and enjoyed

After reading the Da Vinci Code, I read all of Dan Brown's other books. I liked Angels and Deemons best. I enjoy the mixture of history and mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children and grandchild
  2. The joy of living in this beautiful garden of a world.
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual