Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935581759 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 39 / Medical Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passinate about having people around me be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually out in the company of friends or I could just stay at home watch a movie or read a novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is for the person to treat me how they would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm laid back and happy, easy to talk to and as one person said "cool".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Bride fire. What I liked most about it was that it kept my intrest. To tell you about this book I could be here for a while so if your intrested you could ask me later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great understanding, stand by my side, be there for me kind of parents.
  2. A great friend that is there for me too.
  3. To be here to enjoy life and the company of all who those I care for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sensitve person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

If you would like to know more, you would have to get in touch with me. My e-mail is renee_r03062@yahoo.com