Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935468371 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 61 / Supervisory Program Analyst for a Government Agency

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working while maintaining a social life. I love talking with friends and traveling. I work out every day and spend time with my family when ever possible.-

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, reading, shopping, working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sunset in St. Tropez by Danielle Steel. The intertwining friendship of three couples and their lives. How tradegy changes your life in one split second and the remaining person in the relationship goes on. What friendship is all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am friendly, outgoing, energetic, and like to enjoy life, passionate, and romantics. I am not usually spontaneous, but at times I wish I were.