Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934856770 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 69 / Nurse/Medical Account Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting outdoors and exercising (not necessarily in a gym, but anything outside). I like running, although I've had to cut back on that some, bicycling, x country skiing, sailing, and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading if I'm not outside doing some of the activities I've already listed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, warmth

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not cetain.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Invisable No More" written by 3 women over 50. It was amazing how some of their experiences and feelings mirror my own. They are quite inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Great kids (grown) and grandchildren (and loyal friends)
  3. Having what I need, even if I think I want more at times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm softer than I first appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes, however I would need to have an opportunity to develop trust with someone prior to disclosing my innermost thoughts.