Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934730668 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 55 / City Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing good work. I feel best about myself if I am contributing to someone's or a community's betterment in life. This is important to me both vocationally and as a volunteer. I prefer to do this in partnership with someone who shares those ideals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, yoga, tennis, running, going to movies, going out to dinner and hearing live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. Supposedly pleasant and soothing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sea by John Banville. A story of a man who returns, decades later, to a seaside resort where he spent summers in his youth. The novel goes back and forth between present, past and long past. Beautiful prose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am brand new to New York and interested in meeting someone to go and explore this great city with and see what happens from there. I'm tall and slender. I have dark hair and green eyes. I'm also quite fit and athletic and people tell me I look younger than I am.