Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934586763 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 50 / office furniture sales / merchant processing services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel... see new places, meet new people, experience different cultures, foods, music, etc. It's such a great big incredible world out there... I want to experience as much of it as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, socializing with friends, movies, theater, traveling - I enjoy weekend jaunts as well as longer expeditions.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, attentiveness, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

vivacious energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Traveler's Gift - an incredibly engaging fiction about a man's travels through a variety of time periods, meeting with a series of historical leaders and heroes - each presenting him with one of the seven decisions that determine personal success. I liked that it was a self help type of book without being dry or preachy... the message has so much more impact in the form of a story!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their unconditional love.
  2. My friends who have been with me through thick and thin.
  3. The blessing of waking up each morning with another chance to try again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm stable, but I choose to nurture my passionate side. I enjoy being carefree and adventurous...I am a dreamer. I need to be with someone who supports that passion and values the power of dreams.