Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934508657 A Single Woman in Manhattan, KS 37 / Program Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy in whatever I'm doing. Whether it be work or play. Generally enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling and doing anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude toward life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To Kill a Mockingbird" Found it in the basement and had not read it since high school. I enjoy re-reading classics like that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really not as shy as they think. I might be quiet but it doesn't take long for me to warm up and start talking about everything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous