Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934230657 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 68 / I am a registered nurse. I

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around honest, dependable, generous, thoughtful, emotionally healthy, demonstrative, loving, flexible, insightful, fun loving and adventuresome, spiritual, energetic, intellectually curious people. I am most happy when I am in the company of someone possessing these qualities and feel complemented to have be gifted with their friendship. To find a mate with these Qualities would be a dream come true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my spiritual strength that allows me to cope with almost anything.
  2. I am grateful for my good health, my determination to forge on after set backs and my energy with which I can do the things that I need or choose to do to make my life full and gratifying.
  3. I am grateful for my wonderful children and so grateful that they all are doing well and are mentally,physically and spiritually health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working