Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934178766 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 57 / Healthcare 25yrs,currently do investments

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions vary according to different areas. My son and animals are of utmost importance. I am passionate about enjoying and listening to a wide variety of music. I love to read and practice philosophy. I love the outdoors,travelling and meeting a diverse group of people. I am passionate about education and my spiritual way of life

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV, going to the movies, enjoying spectator sports attending to my animals, museums out-of-the-way stores and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Spirituality;someone who sees the importance of friendship in a relationship; someone who has an adventuresome spirit!

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to know God,by Deepak Chopra, philosophical and spiritual. I liked the practical steps outlined; I have also read a number of Rich Dad Poor Dad Books-- they are about beliefs, money and attitudes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God of my understanding, spiritual life, not religious
  2. My son
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy being with people that are on a spiritual path-- please note spiritual not religious. I enjoy seniors, and love teenagers!