Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934173161 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Technical Support Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working hard and playing harder. I'm working on getting the playing part up to par with the working part. I really love the great outdoors and any activities that can be done outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, rock climbing, working out, spending time with family, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose just one of the many on my list I'd have to say someone that can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Others have told me that at first I seem a little aloof or shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of books mostly in the sci-fi/fantasy genre. The last book I enjoyed was Requiem for the Sun by Elizabeth Haydon. I really enjoy the adventure and friendships that develop between different people forced together by circumstance or fate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My experiences thus far in life
  3. The opportunity to make tomorrow better than yesterday

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic