Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934150960 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 46 / paralegal

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and without regret

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, doing things with my friends, talking to my family, planning the next vacation/getaway, walking around museums and checking out weekend events downtown, shopping, volunteering my time

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I believe without trust, you can't truly be yourself. If I can't trust you, I will not be able to open up to you.

The first thing people notice about me

How much I care about the people that are in my life. I'd also have to say how active I am. I really enjoy living every day to its fullest. Sometimes that can wear someone out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Questions Every First Time Home Buyer Should Ask. It's part of my "research" in the entire home buying process. The second, although not a book is Smart Money. I'm trying to learn more about making smart financial investments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving family
  2. supportive friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially I am a bit reserved but once I get to know someone and trust them, I open myself up - and the person fortunate to be around receives an amazing gift.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a source of entertainment for my friends with stories of daily events that happen to occur in my life.