Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934150162 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 70 / High tech medical sales, cardiac pacemakers & implantable defibs.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point, defending our country, making our borders secure, and returning to the values that made this country great, to leave the country in better shape than we found it for our children & grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wide variety, jogging in mountain preserve w/ dog, working out, racquetball, occasional movies, some T.V., radio talk-shows: I like to hear and consider opposing points of view, tho I tend to be conservative

The most influential person in my life has been

Closeness, intimacy, warmth, attractive face & figure, interest in trying new things, e.g. flying lessons, skydiving, scuba, a long motorcycle trip, travel in U.S. & abroad

The first thing people notice about me

That I am staring back at them.THEN, the fact that I'm approachable & easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1.Purpose Driven Live, still reading it. Seems to help us find direction & put the pieces together. 2. "Humility & How I Attained It",and 3. "The 3 Greatest People in the World, & How I Led the Other Two to the Lord", these last 2 written by me...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship to God is growing
  2. my upbringing by parents & education, military service
  3. my family & good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great humility and modesty(just kidding)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Quit college to enter Marine Corps, Vietnam Vet. Loved the service,did very well; Returned to finish college & grad school in Neurophysiology, (Master's), 1 year shy of PhD. Presently own my own company, selling implantable pacemakers, etc. Very devoted to my children.