Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934148867 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 64 / consultant on affordable housing and small business issues

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends: being available and stable for them. I also love to travel and learn the history and customs of other cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on how much I have. I generally divide it between time alone (walking, reading, watching a movie, small home projects) and with my friends (traveling, walking, jazz clubs, concerts, movies, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a sense of accomplishment in his life (through his children, work, sports, arts, whatever), who is stable and secure with himself and who is available emotionally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my intelligence or the breadth of my life experiences comes out in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly crime/court dramas: Cornwell, Grisham, Patterson, Kellerman, to name a few. I enjoy involved plots and character development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons and the loving relationship that we share.
  2. My friends and the fun we have traveling and hanging out together.
  3. Anything in nature - sunrise, sunset, mountains, waterfalls, beach, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I have even thought about this...........

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been single for eleven years and have worked hard to provide a quality life, secure home and sense of purpose for my sons. I look forward to sharing my strengths and weaknesses with a partner who can appreciate both.