Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934144353 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 60 / Regional manager, wholesale

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion I would say is learning and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time. When I have the time, golf, beach, street fairs, walks. Let us not forget the bike riding and punching bag. Yes, I do have a punching bag!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, integrity and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy going. I don't need to be the center of attention. I have a great smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most reading I have done lately is business related and not very interesting to most others. When I do read for pleasure, I don't cook, clean or do laundry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who taught me why life is to be appreciated and enjoyed.
  2. My family for their love, support and strength.
  3. My friends who pick me up and knock me down when necessary.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everytime I answer this question I run out of time!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

No, all these questions, I've gone brain dead!