Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934143765 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 84 / Salesman, Business owner, semi-retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interfamily relationships - - enjoy being with my sons and their families. Also I anticipate enjoying my goals and interests with someone who will share, with me, her intimate companionship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing household and gardening chores, working on cars, watching TV, learning new computer skills, and visiting family members locally and in Georgia

The most influential person in my life has been

To be attractive, and have a personality that will make being with her a pleasure. She should be independent with confidence that any decision she makes will be in our best interest.

The first thing people notice about me

Always on time, prepared to do what I have committed to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Although I value reading, I also enjoy the leisure of watching TV programs in the evening. Time that I formerly devoted to reading books is now used doing other things that I enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my children and family safe, happy and comfortable
  2. To be in good health with a minimum of problems
  3. To be content with my own accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I respect the right of others to do as they wish, although I may disagree with them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have always enjoyed doing something! In the past I have enjoyed camping, boating, and flying. I retired to start a company with two of my sons as partners.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama