Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934135865 A Single Woman in Bethlehem, PA 65 / customer service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently taught myself to crochet. Yes a small feat one might reply, but you didn't see my first doily. I didn't give up, even when the directions didn't make sense. This hobby is now one of my passions, and also helps me maintain my cool, for instance, when waiting for a dentist appointment.

I typically spend my leisure time

maintaining

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know, just be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Again, I don't know. I'll have to start asking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love P.F. Kluge, Tom Robbins....not enough time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family's health
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

maturity

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

ask, may not answer right away