Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934131860 A Single Woman in Manhattan Beach, CA 57 / CPA/Financial consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

International traveling - being exposed to and learning about different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking in local mountains, traveling/planning the next trip, movies, reading, working out, tennis... and again the past 6-9 mos. has been designing and making selections related to home remodel (pretty exciting stuff)

The most influential person in my life has been

It's not just one - it's honesty, compassion and passion, adventurous, kindness, fun-loving...

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an honest/sincere person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to an extensive remodel on my place in MB - most of my reading this past year has been home improvement related and research on Internet for purchases, although I did manage to fit in all of Dan Brown's books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Love my job
  3. Great health/youthful genes

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let's find out together!