Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934108565 A Single Woman in Perris, CA 64 / SECURITY GUARD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Perris
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Perris, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perris, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Following the word of God, helping people and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Listenting to music or studing spanish.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, sense of humor, kindness, loyalty, hard working, ability to communicate, personal relationship with jesus christ

The first thing people notice about me

The way I treat people with kindness and respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus
  2. My Sons
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Have been with the military for almost 30 years and enjoy what I do there. If you would like to chat more. You can e-mail me at hrteyes@aol.com