Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934108062 A Single Man in Kingsport, TN 33 / I'm currently working for the Deparment of Children Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingsport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingsport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with the Children on my caseload

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a book of some kind or watching TV, i also like to workout when i have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone i can share my faith with, i'm also looking for someone i can have a conversation with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished was Dexter in the Dark. The dark humor was very well done.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for family and all the things they have taught/shown me.
  2. I'm thankful for God b/c everything i do its through his Love
  3. i'm thankful that i'm an American and can experince the life that i'm leading

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm rather shy when i first meet someone and they usually take it as me being not interested in them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a gentleman and hopeless romantic, that is seeing whats out there.