Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934107863 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 43 / Self employed loan agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Two things actually: My career as a self employed loan officer and finding a soul mate with sexual AND emotional chemistry

I typically spend my leisure time

Today: Working. In the near future: Spending time with a special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical and emotional chemistry with understanding of the relationship as a whole.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sidetracked Home Executives. About home organization.....I liked the fact that I can be even MORE organized... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to succeed
  2. Being blessed with no major disabilities
  3. To live where opportunity surrounds me :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like things outside of work.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a "go-getter" with a passion for what I do for a living. I want to have passion for someone (a man) so that I am not always at work....I want a reason to leave the office.....