Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5934094662 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 38 / I work for the LA County Sheriff's Department as a Custody Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I love the empowerment education gives someone. There is no end to learning. I don't think I can ever learn too much. I hate ignorance. I love to learn, and especially from a Godly perspective. That's the icing on the cake.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time!?? I like to watch the Lakers, work out, read, spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a husband who can lead me in the Lord. I want a husband who can fulfill the spiritual strengths needed in a marriage, a family, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm and inviting smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, right now I am reading a book called "Lady in Waiting". It's about developing your love relationships, but most importantly developing them with the Lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my sincere and loving heart towards God. (Mostly). I believe it is because they just see the outside and assume that I've got it all together on my own, which is so far from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

.