Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933971169 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 43 / Research Associate/Technical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and trying to follow it to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and do outdoor activities, especially mountain biking. I love to travel as well. I've been to Costa Rica, Germany, the Netherlands, and England.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is that he tries his hardest to follow the example given to us by Jesus Christ. I believe if he is right with God then everything else will fall into place :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be happy, smiling, and laughing, though I guess those are based on appearance!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Blue Like Jazz". To me, the book was about being real in your relationships with Christ and others. I really liked the style with which the author wrote the book. I feel like we have similar personalities and so it made it easier to read and more relevant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends and family
  3. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people would never guess (at least those who don't know me well) that I'm quite sensitive. I really want the best for people and it hurts me to see people going through I hard time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I think that's about it, but if you have a question just ask! It's hard to cover everything in these short little blurbs :)