Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933435367 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 50 / Sponsorship sales/account management

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions -- traveling, skiing, photography but most of all...music. I love listening to all kinds of music and enjoy seeing live music when I can. Currently taking guitar lessons which is very fun but hard!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time getting together with friends for dinner or drinks to catch up on eachother's lives, etc. I love to ski, play tennis and swim in the ocean. I like being active but also like to relax with a book or the paper. Listening to music and flipping through magazines or playing cards is also fun and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many important qualities but I think kindness and honesty are probably the most important. If there is chemistry between us and he is kind and honest, then I am the luckiest girl in town!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am friendly and comfortable with myself. That seems to put people at ease when I first meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Monk Kidd. It was an easy read about a girl searching for the truth about her deceased mother. It takes place in the South in the mid sixties. I loved reading about the traditions and ideals of the group of women that help the girl uncover the truth about her mother's past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Accepting, loving and healthy parents as well as siblings that are independent yet seek my opinion and friendship
  2. Strong friendships that always make me feel lucky
  3. A satisfying career that allows for a comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I would have to say that I am a really sensitive person and people don't always realize that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to laugh and try to surround myself with people that have a good sense of humor (goofy, sarcastic or sophisticated - doesn't matter). I am currently pretty happy with my life but I know I would be happier with that special someone.