Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933259560 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 66 / trainer, food service

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the health and happiness of my children.The health and happiness of my sister,brother and mother.In finding someone to give all the love I have to give and being loved and appreciated for the person I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Phone conversation, T.V., Movies being close to nature

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Lord Of The Rings" I enjoyed the fantasy, adventure, values.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy and alive
  2. for my 2 wonderful sons and the love and support of my brother and sister.
  3. To be safe and away from my x husband, and have the chance to love and be loved by someone the way I deserve.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

playfulness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that everything happens for a reason. I believe that the best is yet to come.