Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933257764 A Single Woman in Springfield, OH 54 / Registered dietetic technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family because I love them very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking/ baking, hiking in the woods, doing crafts, reading, gardening and spending time with my two teenage children. (Anthony is seventeen and Crista is fourteen.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot because I am usually in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am doing continuing education work for my credentials right now, so the last book that I read was about laboratory values and interpreting them. I enjoyed it immensely because it was very informative and had a lot of useful information in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones continued good health
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy when first meeting people because of being overweight and wish that they could see the person that I am inside right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

You will find out more about me as we get to know each other.