Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933257471 A Single Woman in Seminole, FL 72 / Subregistrar for Seminole Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very fond of people who are honest and sincere. I want to know that the person I am with has strong family values and considerate of others.I also have a passion for travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

The theatre, broadway shows, musicals, walking on the beach, eating and being with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and consideration of others, a person who has a great love of life and lives each day to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read, I mostly read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful and supportive family and friends
  2. To be in good health
  3. Young enough to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun loving personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very sincere person who is looking to share time and events with. I like to do almost anything and love learning new things and going new places.