Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933242265 A Single Man in Doylestown, OH 38 / Full time college working on doctorate in pharmacy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Doylestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Doylestown, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Doylestown, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finishing pharmacy school, so that I can provide a good life for my son and I. I am also passionate about continually learning new things and having new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and movies, playing with my son, travel, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is loyal, honest, pleasant and attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance I feel that my sense of humor and overall friendliness is the first thing people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the Rings, The Trilogy. I had to read to book after the movies had come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, my son, my parents, grandparents and my sister
  2. My friends
  3. My patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal