Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933236773 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 63 / Sr. Executive Assistant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about capitalizing on my inner beauty as a person who is always working to become better for myself, my future love and those who truly matter to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, singing, interior design, entertaining, shopping, walks, fine dining, theater and anything doing anything near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful man who's extremely romantic, loving, sensitive, and caring, who yearns as I do for an honest, stable relationship leading to a very happy marriage full of love, devotion, and sharing. A man who has faith in love, the time to devote to a relationship, and who truly believes that putting his partner first, respect, communication, romance, and giving are the keys to sustaining the bond of love between us.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm extremely organized

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my long time friends and my kids
  2. My youthful look and health
  3. The anticipation of a wonderful future with a wonderful man

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really quite funny

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Romantic