Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933220969 A Single Man in State College, PA 45 / Computer Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in State College, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I have had a life-long love of music, and enjoy many different styles, from rock to blues to classical to jazz.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to and playing music. Computer games. Occasional trips to the pub to talk beer with the bartender. Reading. Lots of reading. Occasional trips out of town to remind myself that there are non-college towns in this country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Steadiness. Sometimes, life throws a few curveballs, and a person's ability to handle these situations calmly is very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"'Tis", by Frank McCourt, a memoir of his days in the United States. He touched on a number of topics (military service, immigration, teaching, marriage, death) with that peculiar mix of humor and sadness that only the Irish can do well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My intelligence
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The millions I have stashed away in a Swiss bank account.(OK, it's not true, but I WISH it was.)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not yet.