Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933211867 A Single Woman in North Liberty, IN 54 / I'm a high tech home care Pediatric Nurse

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Liberty, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Liberty, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truely am the most passionate about children of all races and abilities or disabilities. I believe we should make this a better world for them all to live. They deserve to feel safe, loved, to be taken care of no matter what their needs are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my girls activities and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength/Character

The first thing people notice about me

My Girls.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Santa and the Christ Child. MY girls and I read it together every Christmas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family- I have three Daughters, Great Parents and very close Sisters-2 Brothers-3 ,inlaws neices and a nephew
  2. My Friends and ther families and that includes my Patients and their families
  3. My Faith and Freedom which both give me strength and hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm willing to make changes because I know that no one is perfect and for relationships to work each person needs to be willing to work at it.