Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933211463 A Single Man in Clifton, VA 47 / Field Support Engineer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clifton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a pretty wide range of interestes, so I don't think I can say which one I am most passionate about. I very much enjoy music (I'm learing to play guitar), sports (especially baseball), computers, cars, motorcycles, boats, fishing, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I recently bought a motorcycle, so much of my time has been spent exploring the backroads and scenery in the area. I also have a boat, so I spend quite a bit of time out on the water. On Sundays in the fall/winter, you can find me watching the 'Skins. It's not an absolute necessity that I watch the games, but it's usually pretty hard to pull me away.I travel quite a bit for my job, so a lot of my leisure time is also spent just getting acclimated to being at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say that the most important quality I'm looking for is the ability to fit in to various different situations. I'm also looking for someone who is politically conservative. I have found that I am not particularly compatible with women who are my political opposite.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be quiet at first, in large groups of people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Triggerfish Twist". I really enjoyed it because it was set in Tampa, FL, not to far from where I used to live. Everytime the author would describe a particular street or neighborhood, I could see it in my head. That made the book even more enjoyable and intereting.I'm currently reading "The Federalist Papers", because I have an interest in our country's history and want to learn more about it. It's a very difficult book to read, though, because it's taken straight from the original documents and the writing style is 19th century English, so it's very formal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job, because for the first time I really enjoy my work.
  2. My parents for always being there, no matter what.
  3. Being a citizen of the greatest country in the world!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Probably that I'm not being aloof, or snobbish, by being quiet. It's just the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nothing that I can think of right now.