Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933080364 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 38 / elementary school teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 2 dogs (one lives with me and one lives with my mom) and being an elementary school teacher. I love kids and a lot of what I do is based around education. I work at a private school in Canton. I am also a huge lover of animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent at the gym, playing with my dogs, or going out with family and friends. I love to do things outdoors as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities to me are honesty, dependability, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my sensitivity. Along with sensitivity comes caring and my heart goes out to a lot of people for many different reasons. I am also very dependable and hard working.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not remeber the last time I read a book that was not a textbook for school or one that could be used to help me tutor the kids at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for my job as a teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am not as shy as they may think. I may be at the very beginning but once I get to know them I open up a lot and become very talkative. Some people also don't believe that I am very authoritative but when a situation calls for me to take charge and "stick to my guns" I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Even though I may be shy at first once you get to know me I am really a great and fun person to be with.