Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933076363 A Single Woman in Plainsboro, NJ 49 / Medical technologist-Research

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainsboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Plainsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like my profession. I enjoy watching movie. I appreciate the beauty of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

One weekend a month my son stay with his dad. During that free time on my hand I usually pamper myself by shopping and watching movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The important quality that Iam looking for another person is mature, responsible, honest, caring & love kids.My son is part of my life. And he is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice about me is my dedication in raising my son. And I work hard at my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iam not a bookworm person. I read newspaper on Sundays. I mostly watch TV for news on weekdays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son !!!
  2. My Mom and Dad.
  3. My education which helps me pay for my bills.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Confident. Iam not confident sometimes when I make a decision.Especially about my self.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been divorce with annullment for 5 years and so...My son is my priority in life. Iam very thankful to God for all the blessings.