Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933075768 A Single Woman in Lonoke, AR 40 / I'm an accountant for a hospital. I prepare the clinic financials.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lonoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lonoke, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lonoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. When my friends are upset, I'm upset, and there is nothing more important than my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do the books for a company "on the side", travel, watch T.V., and visit friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who like to fun and is looking for someone to put first in their life just like I am looking for someone to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I have a strong southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Painted House by John Grisham. It's about growing up in the south. I enjoyed it because I grew up in the area the where the book is set.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. I lost my father not too long ago, and I realized the value of family.
  2. I'm thankful for love. Without love what would life be like?
  3. I'm thankful for my friends. They are a support system without which I would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much love I have to give someone. I've been told I have "loving" eyes, so maybe you can see it???

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to have fun, and I would like to find someone who would like to have fun and do different things with in life.