Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933070258 A Single Woman in Lake Elmo, MN 68 / I work for the State of MN in a clerical position

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lake Elmo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Lake Elmo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Elmo, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry, family, friends, crocheting, sewing, cooking, music, laughter, and sharing good times with those I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie and I like sewing, crocheting, etc. I can be a bit of a home body and couch potato. But nothing is written in stone, if there are more interesting things to tempt my interest, I can be challenged to venture there. However, I am not big on excersise. I don't mind a walk or occassional bike ride but other than that sports and jogging, etc are not my idea of fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable, fun, family oriented, open. I'd like to find someone who is able to see into my heart and soul. Someone who is not to intense.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly. I have a sense of humor. I have a heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarlett - The sequal to Gone with the Wind. I am a fan. I am a romantic at heart, I enjoyed the love story as well as the historic element.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like to be seen for who I am, not who people want me to be. And then be ok with it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I can be a dreamer, and a hopeless romantic. I try not to let negative things get me down. I look for the humor in any given situation to get me through things. My mother taught me this. I am not perfect, I don't try to be. I have human flaws, but I believe that I am worth getting to know.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

gone with the wind, rosemary's baby, interview with a vampire

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

porkys, the lake house, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all my children, ncis, stargate