Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933067557 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 76 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and enjoying even the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel, visit family & friends, read, paint, decorate, go to movies, watch TV, eat out, garden and dabble at watercolor.

The most influential person in my life has been

An all around genuinely nice, warm, caring, fun fellow with a great outlook on life and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. They didn't share that with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like action authors such as Dan Brown. Clive Cussler, Vince Flynnn, Baldacci, Grisham, Clancy, etc.. I read lots and like most of them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

I am interested in a loving , easygoing ompanion who is ready to commit to one person.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing