Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933067359 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 67 / remodeling contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm moved and thrilled by a number of things, including singing, dancing, being on or in the water, natural history, both studying and experiencing nature, and connection with other people, whether it's close friends and family or moments with strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, singing, dancing, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

An eagerness to explore life and love with me!

The first thing people notice about me

Strong life force

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mother Tongue, about the evolution of the English language, written by the erudite and hilarious Bill Bryson. It describes the many influences, over the centuries, on our language, and is a fascinating look at history, full of quirky stories. It's not as much of a romp as the Da Vinci Code, which I read right before this, but it's really enriching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I sometimes appear so self-sufficient that people don't see my more vulnerable side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm quite playful, and energetic, and very curious about the world and life. I've spent a lot of my life working hard, to support my family, and would like to focus a little more now on the activities and interests which are truly meaningful and fun to me, as well as having some more reflection time.