Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5933056264 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 35 /

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. I want to be a counselor and those people who need something to be different about their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being around people that allow me to be myself and are are easy-going. I am just as content staying in cooking dinner and watching movies as I am going out to the hippest club in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who above all else is caring and loving. Someone who is supportive and goal-oriented. It is nice to have someone who can just kick back one night and be the life of the party the next.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am not like all the other girls, although it may take a bit of time to figure out just what it is that makes me different. I am more complex than some people think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Good friends
  3. The opportunity to pursue my dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener