Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5931762177 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 52 / I work for a company:Lo-jack. I'm customer service.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In being able to share things to others, and listening to others

I typically spend my leisure time

Stay at home and watch home or DVD movies

The most influential person in my life has been

That their personality is good. Looks are not all important just to be with the opposite mate

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm nice and have a very good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anne Rice. About children being abducted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a beautiful daughter
  2. For having a wonderful family who's there
  3. For living each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm into personalite's