Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5931661767 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 40 / Environmental Planner for Port Engineering Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working towards being a better person on a daily basis, whether it is learning about the world around us (politics, science) so that we can play a meaningful role in our society and community or cultivating and recognizing our emotional capabilities to nurture and further develop our relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore new things. I play alot of ultimate frisbee. I like to develop my own photos. I love traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm....I don't know...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole. It was unlike any other book I have read, it made me laugh out loud at the ridiculous parts. On a more serious note, my next book on the list is The Structure of Scientific Revolutions by Thomas Kuhn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with my family and friends
  2. Physical and mental health
  3. Intellectually challenging job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No cavities!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous