Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #593113329 A Single Woman in Kathleen, GA 32 / Healthcare Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kathleen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kathleen, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kathleen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about culture, history, traveling, writing, family and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my free time I enjoy working on my second book and catching up some shows. I feel like I don't have enough time in a day to enjoy television so when I get an opportunity to do so, I take advantage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Peace of mind
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, telenovela,, major crimes, chicago pd, snapped, law & order svu, shameless, the originals, vampire diaries