Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930111864 A Single Woman in Moberly, MO 61 / a home maker raising my children some trianing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Moberly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moberly, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moberly, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and my home setting. relaxing at home with a movie and soft music playing in the back ground.

I typically spend my leisure time

bowling with a group.

The most influential person in my life has been

works, paids bills, care for familyneeds,loving and caring, devoted to the church and family. fines time for mate.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm happy most of the time. i have children with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the ugly ducking althoug it was different the mother still love it.finding where you belong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family that i have
  2. for my freinds that i have
  3. for my life and how i'm growning each day of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a friendship to give.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

i love to dance, being with a special person is what i want. some one who loves meand my children and i will love and repect there children we become a family.