Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930109169 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 67 / Office Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate using my talents, skills and opportunties to help others. I believe that one person can make a difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family and friends. Reading, shopping, watching movies, television. Growing vegetables in my garden. Leisure walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a person with a high level of integrity in all they do. I'd like him to be able to enjoy some unstructured, unhurried time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Work has been somewhat stressful lately. Unfortunately, I have been reading some books for escape...I don't even remember. Right now I'm reading A Prayer for Owne Meany by John Irving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. The support of family and friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Warm