Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930108570 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / college student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art forms - music [especially 80s], painting, photography, ceramics/pottery, etc. I'm always up for going to museums, live concerts, and galleries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, listen to music, and go out with friends. Lately, I've found myself in the ceramics studio.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they notice my fun-loving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed reading was The Rules of Attraction by Brett Easton Ellis. I love his style of writing and his language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom - I don't know where i would be without her
  2. Knowing that I always have a loving family to go home to
  3. Being able to experience NYC with some of my closest friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener