Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930105463 A Single Woman in Fairfield, NJ 62 / Mortgage Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my career. I have raised three boys on my own and very proud of the men they have become. I had to start a career to support them and it has also brought me great self satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, swim, listen to music and take long walks. I also love to shop ( but what women does not like to shop), but I love craft fairs and home made stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and caring. I need someone that is not afraid to be honest in a relationship and can openly discuss issues and look for ways to solve them.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Without laughter in a relationship it can become very boring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading mysteries and love stories. I am currently reading John Grisham's novel, the King of Torts about lawyers and class action suits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure how to answer this one...maybe that I am very caring..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Generous, Loyal