Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930105167 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 39 / Loss Prevention Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a good life for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, go out for coffee or a meal, go to a movie, visit friends, sit by the lake, and home improvements.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding are the most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is called Midnight In The Garden Of Good And Evil by John Berendt. It takes place in the city of Savannah, Georgia and shows the lives of many of the city's eccentric residents. I loved this book because it was hilarious, mysterious, and witty all in one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. A job I have fun with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

No