Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930104366 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 38 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most strongly believe in following your heart and being true to yourself in all aspects of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, shopping, exercising (gym, yoga, walking, biking), reading, talking with friends, watching the Giants, traveling . . .

The most influential person in my life has been

3 things: motivation, ambition and independence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading The Alchemist. It's a really powerful book with a meaningful message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a great family
  2. health of my family and myself
  3. summer vacations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not so sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

In order for us to get along, it is really important that you like dogs.