Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930103263 A Single Woman in Olathe, KS 47 / General Office Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Olathe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Olathe, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olathe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love everything to do with home design and interior decorating. I am planning on turning this passion into a career by going to college and earning a degree in interior design. I enjoy looking at model homes, floor plan design magazines, and interior design magazines.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time with my puppy, friends, and family. I love to go to movies, eat out, and hang at the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me. It is also important for that person to love the Lord and to be an outgoing, fun person.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that at first appearance I am somewhat shy, but it doesn't take long for the shyness to wear off!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Phil's "Self Matters". I am still working on it, but I have enjoyed it so far. It's focus is on helping you learn more about your self.I tend to always put my self last and this book is helping me to learn that is ok to think about my own goals and dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who always show me love and support.
  2. My new puppy who provides me with unconditional love.
  3. My Savior, Jesus.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That deep down I am a passionate, fun loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I hope people will take time to get to know me and let my "shyness" wear off. I think they will find I am a very sweet and fun person to be around.