Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930100874 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 65 / Visual Arts Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nyit/old westbury and queens college
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nyit/old westbury and queens college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Three things: my family, my career, my artistic talent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, antiquing, renovating my house, museums and art shows, creating art, being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. You would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Optimists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. The house I live in.
  3. The career I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really good artist and I like to spend 'alone time' to create.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

By profession I am a visual arts teacher and interior designer. I am an excellent downhill skier. I am pretty good at target shooting. I am lousy at golf (except miniature). I love to sail/fish, but I do turn green every once in awhile. I also love to ride horses. I still work FULL TIME & have paper work/art on the weekends to complete. In additon, I am involved in my school's theatre program; which means I work late hours from Feb-June. Lately, eH has matched me to people who are retired or semi-retired; they have a lot of free time. That is wonderful! However, I do not. So, please have patience with me as I have less free time then

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mash!, turner classic movies., history channel.