Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5930099770 A Single Woman in Stayton, OR 63 / city mail carrier

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Stayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stayton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to make and create things. I have many crafts that I like to do but there is never enough time to do them all. I like to do stain glass, woodworking, sewing, tole painting etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I maintain a garden and my yard. I travel about 4 times a year. Crafts when time permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is versitable in their time. EX: Someone who can be happy going out to the movies or staying home to watch TV. Going dancing or working in the yard. Someone who is thoughtful and giving.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness. I can talk easily talk to strangers and feel that my job has made me that way by dealing with the public.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read full books and am jeolous of those that can. There is so much info. but it is not my thing. I read the paper and magazines but not books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 3 successful grown children and 4 wonderful grandchildren
  2. very good and faithful friends who are always there for me.
  3. I am stable & have all I need for my future except my soul mate whether it be a husband or boyfriend/

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would make a very good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I would love to share my knowledge of the things I enjoy and in turn would love to learn things from my partners. There is always room for learning.